Region

Sélectionnez un département

Marque

Directeur commercial

Chefs des ventes

Responsable commerciaux

Centre

William Mathieu (21, 39, 71, 89)
06 28 66 26 13
Chargée ADV Jardimat Magaly Decombe 03 81 48 54 54 w.mathieu@burgermeister.fr
Chargée ADV Jardimat volet Chloé Gross 03 29 94 48 95 w.mathieu@burgermeister.fr
Alain Saillour (03, 18, 19, 23, 36, 58, 87)
06 88 20 05 37
Chargé ADV Jardimat Laurent Marcos 03 81 48 54 54 a.saillour@burgermeister.fr
Chargée ADV Jardimat volet Chloé Gross 03 29 94 48 95 a.saillour@burgermeister.fr
Romain Tatangelo (60, 78, 95)
06 72 28 55 03
Chargé ADV Jardimat Laurent Marcos 03 81 48 54 54 r.tatangelo@burgermeister.fr
Chargée ADV Jardimat volet Chloé Gross 03 29 94 48 95 r.tatangelo@burgermeister.fr
Nicolas Chabot (28, 37, 41, 45, 72)
07 86 63 33 88
Chargé ADV Jardimat Laurent Marcos 03 81 48 54 54 n.chabot@burgermeister.fr
Chargée ADV Jardimat volet Chloé Gross 03 29 94 48 95 n.chabot@burgermeister.fr

Ouest

Mathieu Debroise (22, 29, 35, 56)
06 38 82 85 50
Chargée ADV Jardimat Ouzna Debiane 03 81 48 54 54 m.debroise@burgermeister.fr
Chargée ADV Jardimat volet Chloé Gross 03 29 94 48 95 m.debroise@burgermeister.fr
Lenny Guéret (14, 50, 53, 61)
06 84 55 04 42
Chargée ADV Jardimat Ouzna Debiane 03 81 48 54 54 l.gueret@burgermeister.fr
Chargée ADV Jardimat volet Chloé Gross 03 29 94 48 95 l.gueret@burgermeister.fr
Frédéric Pagès (32, 40, 47, 64, 65, 82)
06 02 18 61 66
Chargée ADV Jardimat Emmanuelle Henriot 03 81 48 54 54 f.pages@burgermeister.fr
Chargée ADV Jardimat volet Chloé Gross 03 29 94 48 95 f.pages@burgermeister.fr
Alexandre Bouri (44, 49, 79, 85, 86)
Chargée ADV Jardimat Ouzna Debiane 03 81 48 54 54 a.bouri@burgermeister.fr
Chargée ADV Jardimat volet Chloé Gross 03 29 94 48 95 a.bouri@burgermeister.fr

Nord

Eric Boissez (54.88)
06 07 76 23 52
Chargée ADV Jardimat Magaly Decombe 03 81 48 54 54 e.boissez@burgermeister.fr
Julien Egenschwiller (25, 67, 68, 70, 90)
06 78 61 46 79
Chargée ADV Jardimat Magaly Decombe 03 81 48 54 54 j.egenschwiller@burgermeister.fr
Chargée ADV Jardimat volet Chloé Gross 03 29 94 48 95 j.egenschwiller@burgermeister.fr
Nicolas Follet (27, 62, 76, 80)
07 86 25 40 68
Chargée ADV Jardimat Ouzna Debiane 03 81 48 54 54 n.follet@burgermeister.fr
Chargée ADV Jardimat volet Chloé Gross 03 29 94 48 95 n.follet@burgermeister.fr
Johan Konowrocki (08, 10, 51, 52, 55)
07 86 26 31 30
Chargée ADV Jardimat Magaly Decombe 03 81 48 54 54 j.konowrocki@burgermeister.fr
Chargée ADV Jardimat volet Chloé Gross 03 29 94 48 95 j.konowrocki@burgermeister.fr
Stefen Pascual (02, 59, 77)
07 89 45 54 34
Chargée ADV Jardimat Emmanuelle Henriot 03 81 48 54 54 s.pascual@burgermeister.fr
Chargée ADV Jardimat Ouzna Debiane 03 81 48 54 54 s.pascual@burgermeister.fr
Chargée ADV Jardimat volet Chloé Gross 03 29 94 48 95 s.pascual@burgermeister.fr

Sud-Est

Benjamin Defendini (09, 11, 31, 66, 81)
06 74 34 66 61
Chargée ADV Jardimat Emmanuelle Henriot 03 81 48 54 54 b.defendini@burgermeister.fr
Chargée ADV Jardimat volet Chloé Gross 03 29 94 48 95 b.defendini@burgermeister.fr
Florian Garnier (01, 73, 74)
07 85 61 75 69
Chargée ADV Jardimat Magaly Decombe 03 81 48 54 54 f.garnier@burgermeister.fr
Chargée ADV Jardimat volet Chloé Gross 03 29 94 48 95 f.garnier@burgermeister.fr
Eric Ginoux (13, 26, 84)
06 49 63 82 26
Chargée ADV Jardimat Emmanuelle Henriot 03 81 48 54 54 e.ginoux@burgermeister.fr
Chargée ADV Jardimat volet Chloé Gross 03 29 94 48 95 e.ginoux@burgermeister.fr
Victor Laroa (38.69)
06 77 01 02 45
Chargée ADV Jardimat Magaly Decombe 03 81 48 54 54 v.laroa@burgermeister.fr
Jacques Napoli (04, 05, 06, 83)
07 86 49 48 66
Chargée ADV Jardimat Emmanuelle Henriot 03 81 48 54 54 j.napoli@burgermeister.fr
Chargée ADV Jardimat volet Chloé Gross 03 29 94 48 95 j.napoli@burgermeister.fr
Pascal Roser (15, 2A, 2B, 42, 43, 63)
06 48 23 01 35
Chargée ADV Jardimat Emmanuelle Henriot 03 81 48 54 54 p.roser@burgermeister.fr
Chargée ADV Jardimat volet Chloé Gross 03 29 94 48 95 p.roser@burgermeister.fr