Region

Sélectionnez un département

Marque

Directeur commercial

Chefs des ventes

Responsable commerciaux

Centre

William Mathieu (21, 39, 71, 89)
06 28 66 26 13
Chargée ADV Vt Nora Aupied 03 29 94 96 82 w.mathieu@burgermeister.fr
Chargé ADV Chantier Vtc Aurélien Harmand w.mathieu@burgermeister.fr
Alain Saillour (03, 18, 19, 23, 36, 58, 87)
06 88 20 05 37
Chargée ADV Vt Nathalie Thierry 03 29 94 49 00 a.saillour@burgermeister.fr
Chargé ADV Chantier Vtc Aurélien Harmand a.saillour@burgermeister.fr
Romain Tatangelo (60, 78, 95)
06 72 28 55 03
Chargé ADV Vt Eric Denzer 03 29 94 49 33 r.tatangelo@burgermeister.fr
Chargé ADV Chantier Vtc Aurélien Harmand r.tatangelo@burgermeister.fr
Nicolas Chabot (28, 37, 41, 45, 72)
07 86 63 33 88
Chargée ADV Vt Marie-Claire Magny 03 29 94 48 96 n.chabot@burgermeister.fr
Chargé ADV Chantier Vtc Aurélien Harmand n.chabot@burgermeister.fr

Ouest

Patrice Baron (16, 17, 24, 33, 46)
06 08 36 61 72
Chargée ADV Vt Marie-Claire Magny 03 29 94 48 96 p.baron@burgermeister.fr
Chargé ADV Chantier Vtc Aurélien Harmand p.baron@burgermeister.fr
Mathieu Debroise (22, 29, 35, 56)
06 38 82 85 50
Chargée ADV Vt Marie-Claire Magny 03 29 94 48 96 m.debroise@burgermeister.fr
Chargé ADV Chantier Vtc Aurélien Harmand m.debroise@burgermeister.fr
Lenny Guéret (14, 50, 53, 61)
06 84 55 04 42
Chargée ADV Vt Nathalie Thierry 03 29 94 49 00 l.gueret@burgermeister.fr
Chargé ADV Chantier Vtc Aurélien Harmand l.gueret@burgermeister.fr
Frédéric Pagès (32, 40, 47, 64, 65, 82)
06 02 18 61 66
Chargée ADV Vt Marie-Claire Magny 03 29 94 48 96 f.pages@burgermeister.fr
Chargé ADV Chantier Vtc Aurélien Harmand f.pages@burgermeister.fr
Alexandre Bouri (44, 49, 79, 85, 86)
Chargée ADV Vt Marie-Claire Magny 03 29 94 48 96 a.bouri@burgermeister.fr
Chargé ADV Chantier Vtc Aurélien Harmand a.bouri@burgermeister.fr

Nord

Julien Egenschwiller (25, 67, 68, 70, 90)
06 78 61 46 79
Chargé ADV Chantier Vtc Aurélien Harmand j.egenschwiller@burgermeister.fr
Nicolas Follet (27, 62, 76, 80)
07 86 25 40 68
Chargée ADV Vt Nathalie Thierry 03 29 94 49 00 n.follet@burgermeister.fr
Chargé ADV Chantier Vtc Aurélien Harmand n.follet@burgermeister.fr
Johan Konowrocki (08, 10, 51, 52, 55)
07 86 26 31 30
Chargée ADV Vt Nathalie Thierry 03 29 94 49 00 j.konowrocki@burgermeister.fr
Chargé ADV Chantier Vtc Aurélien Harmand j.konowrocki@burgermeister.fr
Stefen Pascual (02, 59, 77)
07 89 45 54 34
Chargée ADV Vt Sandrine Voirin-Bardot 03 29 94 49 07 s.pascual@burgermeister.fr
Chargée ADV Vt Nathalie Thierry 03 29 94 49 00 s.pascual@burgermeister.fr
Chargé ADV Chantier Vtc Aurélien Harmand s.pascual@burgermeister.fr

Sud-Est

Eddy Brackx (07, 12, 30, 34, 48)
06 28 66 25 81
Chargée ADV Vt Sandrine Voirin-Bardot 03 29 94 49 07 e.brackx@burgermeister.fr
Chargé ADV Chantier Vtc Aurélien Harmand e.brackx@burgermeister.fr
Benjamin Defendini (09, 11, 31, 81)
06 74 34 66 61
Chargée ADV Vt Marie-Claire Magny 03 29 94 48 96 b.defendini@burgermeister.fr
Chargé ADV Chantier Vtc Aurélien Harmand b.defendini@burgermeister.fr
Florian Garnier (01, 73, 74)
07 85 61 75 69
Chargée ADV Vt Sandrine Voirin-Bardot 03 29 94 49 07 f.garnier@burgermeister.fr
Chargé ADV Chantier Vtc Aurélien Harmand f.garnier@burgermeister.fr
Eric Ginoux (13, 26, 84)
06 49 63 82 26
Chargée ADV Vt Sandrine Voirin-Bardot 03 29 94 49 07 e.ginoux@burgermeister.fr
Chargé ADV Chantier Vtc Aurélien Harmand e.ginoux@burgermeister.fr
Victor Laroa (38.69)
06 77 01 02 45
Chargée ADV Vt Sandrine Voirin-Bardot 03 29 94 49 07 v.laroa@burgermeister.fr
Jacques Napoli (04, 05, 06, 83)
07 86 49 48 66
Chargée ADV Vt Sandrine Voirin-Bardot 03 29 94 49 07 j.napoli@burgermeister.fr
Chargé ADV Chantier Vtc Aurélien Harmand j.napoli@burgermeister.fr
Pascal Roser (15, 2A, 2B, 42, 43, 63)
06 48 23 01 35
Chargée ADV Vt Sandrine Voirin-Bardot 03 29 94 49 07 p.roser@burgermeister.fr
Chargé ADV Chantier Vtc Aurélien Harmand p.roser@burgermeister.fr